wanden-molo-softwall-textiel-wit-honingraad-design-art4elements scheidingswand schuifwand kamerscherm paravent beurswand cateringmeubilair kantoorwanden akoestiek roomdivider honingraad honeycomb
urchin lightning kamerlamp burolamp buro lamp kamer vloer vloerlamp molo design dutch week verlichting ontwerp art4elements stephanie forsythe award
zitobject fanning stoel molo design art4elements (3)
softblock indigo blauw stephanie forsythe

Molo awards


“Highly Commended”, ar+d Awards for Emerging Architecture
For Aomori Nebuta House, November 2011

3 Perspective Awards, Perspective Magazine
For Aomori Nebuta House, cloud softlight, and heartfelt lantern, November 2011

2011 Chicago Athenaeum International Architecture Award
For Aomori Nebuta House, Augustus 2011

“Best of Show”, Dwell on Design Awards
At Dwell on Design, Los Angeles, Zomer 2011

“Creative” category, Dwell Modern World Awards
For softwall, Zomer 2011

“Best Designer Lighting”, Azure Magazine AZ Awards
For cloud softlight, Voorjaar 2011

selected by Architectural Record magazine for
Design Vanguard 2010

SIDIM Award of Excellence in Product Innovation
Montréal, Voorjaar 2010

“Exhibit”, ICFF Editor’s Choice Awards
At the International Contemporary Furniture Fair
New York, Voorjaar 2010

MIPIM Architectural Review Future Project Award 2010
For Aomori Nebuta House
Maart 2010

Architecture League of New York · Emerging Voices Award
Maart 2010

100% Design London
Herfst 2009

Body of Work, ICFF Editor’s Choice Awards
At the International Contemporary Furniture Fair
New York, Voorjaar 2006

“Best New Designer”, ICFF Editor’s Choice Awards
At the International Contemporary Furniture Fair
New York, Voorjaar 2004

Winning Entry, First Step Housing Competition
Organized by Common Ground Community and the Architectural League of New York,
Judges: Toshiko Mori, Steven Holl, Michael Bell, Julie Eizenberg, Andrew Freear, Rosalie Genevro and Rosanne Haggerty

Runner Up, Metropolis NEXT Generation Prize
Organized by Metroplolis Magazine and ICFF
Judges: Toshiko Mori, Ros Brandt, Bill Dowell, Jean Gardner, David Rockwell, Susan S. Szenasy
New York, 2003

First Prize, LighTouch Competition
Design for interactive lighting system – Organized by Design Singapore
Sponsor: FLOS and SPACE, Judges: Antonio Citterio (Italy)

Golden Prize, Design Beyond East and West
Housing competition
Jury: Alessandro Mendini (Italy), Kazuyo Sejima (Japan), Seok-chul Kim (Korea), Shi-Li zhang (China)

Ronald J. Thom Award for Early Design Achievement, Canada Council for the Arts
Award offered once every two years to young Canadian designers/architects

Winning Entry, Young Architects Forum Competition: “Inhabiting Identity”,
Held by The Architectural League of New York
Jury: Shigeru Ban, Michael Hays, Wendy Evans Joseph, Marion Weiss and the Young Architects Committee

ar+d award, Architectural Review magazine and d-line,
For float tea lantern
Jury: Stefan Banish, Margret Hardardottir, Rick Joy, Carme Pinos, Hin L. Tan and Peter Davey

First prize in Aomori Northern Style Housing Competition
Jury: Tadao Ando and Jean Nouvel
Japan, 2001

Short listed in the open international competition for 9/11 – Memorial at the Pentagon

Short listed in the open international competition for the Tomihiro Museum of Shi Ga paintings
Azuma, Japan, 2001

Third place, Japan Architect – Central Glass Design Competition
Glass House
Jury: Toyo Ito, Tetsuo Naito, Masaru Okamoto, Itsuko Hasegawa, Riken Yamamoto, Kengo Kuma, Norihisa Yamamoto

Finalist in Design 21- An international design award from UNESCO and Felissimo Design House
For float tea lantern

ar+d award, Architectural Review magazine and d-line
For Colorado House
Jury: Theo Berg, David Chipperfield, Massimiliano Fuksas, Billie Tsien and Peter Davey

Voor actuele informatie en meer referenties, klik hier>